Historical List of Denver County Republican Officers

Updated: September 27, 2023

2023-2024	Chairman 1 st Vice Chair 2 nd Vice Chair 3 rd Vice Chair	Roger Rowland Stephanie Wheeler / Carolyn Barnes Diane Wolta Guillermo Diaz / Michael DiManna	2013-2014	Chairman 1 st Vice Chair 2 nd Vice Chair 3 rd Vice Chair Secretary	Wendy Warner Pauline Olvera Jesse Altum Jeff Krump Amy Naes
2022	Secretary Chairman	Kathy Elliott	2011-2012	Chairman 1 st Vice Chair 2 nd Vice Chair	Danny Stroud Michelle Lyng Jeff Krump
	1 st Vice Chair 2 nd Vice Chair 3 rd Vice Chair	Wendy Warner Diane Wolta Ray Elliott		3 rd Vice Chair Secretary	Pauline Olivera Brett Moore
	Secretary	Angel Saunders	2009-2010	Chairman 1 st Vice Chair	Ryan Call Joshua Sharf
2021-2022	Chairman 1 st Vice Chair	Garrett Flicker Dana Lachance- Wittman / Reegan Miller		2 nd Vice Chair 3 rd Vice Chair Secretary	Frank Tijerina Kristi Fote Kelly Maher
	2 nd Vice Chair	Reegan Miller / Matthew Denning	2007-2008	Chairman Vice Chairman	Mary Smith Ryan Call
	3 rd Vice Chair	Stefan DiBella / Diane Wolta		Secretary Treasurer	Geoff Blue Steve Klenda
	Secretary	Erin Loughrey / Roger Rowland	2005-2006	Chairman Vice Chairman	Carolyn Metzler Ryan Call
2019-2020	Chairman 1 st Vice Chair 2 nd Vice Chair	Kristina Cook Joshua Sharf Judy Case		Secretary Treasurer	Lori Grohskopf Karl Schipper
	3 rd Vice Chair Secretary	David Brittain Jeff Dykes	2003-2004	Chairman Vice Chairman Secretary	Mike Neligan Rick Nevin Nate Gorman
2017-2018	Chairman 1 st Vice Chair	Jake Viano Jeff Krump		Treasurer	Karl Schipper
	2 nd Vice Chair 3 rd Vice Chair Secretary	Kristina Cook Alan Johnson Brenda Harms	2001-2002	Charman Vice Chairman Secretary Treasurer	Carolyn Metzler Philip Maimone Lori Grohskopf John Zakem
2015-2016	Chairman 1 st Vice Chair 2 nd Vice Chair 3 rd Vice Chair Secretary	Sue Moore Judy Case Ken Clark Elaine Brofford Sandy Drago			