

## Results of the Denver County Organizational Meeting February 11, 2023

The following were elected for the 2023 – 2024 cycle.

## **County Officers**

Chair Roger B. Rowland
First Vice Chair Stephanie Wheeler
Second Vice Chair Diane Wolta
Third Vice Chair Guillermo Diaz
Secretary Kathy Elliott

## **State Bonus Members (10)**

Steve Brown
John Case
Hugo Chavez Rey
Guillermo Diaz
Ray Elliott
Celeste Gamache
Amy Naes
Alysia Padilla
Michael Regan III
John Tovado

## First Congressional Bonus Members (10)

Valdamar Archuletta Donna Bonne Marla Fernandez Dean Flanders Celeste Gamache Don Howell Jay Kucera John McKowen Amy Naes Michael Vitco