top of page

2024 Assemby Results

Denver GOP County Assembly Results         


Delegates Elected to the State Assembly and Convention         


Resolutions Passed         


Resolutions Voting Results

First Congressional Assembly Results 


Congressional Designation to Primary  


Valdamar Archuleta      63 Votes     74.1%                   

Lawrence Davis            15 Votes     17.6%                   

Marla Fernandez            7 Votes       8.2%                   

Valdamar Archuleta is designated to the                    

June 25, 2024 Republican primary ballot.       


Election of National Delegates                                

Michael DiManna                   

Johnnie Johnson                   

Steve Barlock   


Susan Childress       - Alternate 1                   

Mark Barlock            - Alternate 2                   

Hugo Chavez-Rey    - Alternate 3                   


These six people are all the Trump slate.                                  

bottom of page